KONTAKTA STYRELSEN
ADRESSÄNDRING
MEDLEMSANSÖKAN

Tekniska Föreningen i Uppsalas Styrelse 2017


Ordförande

Arne Roos
Pilvägen 14
75645 Uppsala

 


0707-55 65 68
018-30 05 62

arne.roos@angstrom.uu.se
Vice ordförande

Sture Hogmark
Hangargatan 4
753 37 Uppsala

 

018-471 30 85
0706-55 41 43
018-20 96 19

sture.hogmark@angstrom.uu.se
sture@hogmark.se

Sekreterare

Ann-Catrin Johansson
Axsjö by 102
744 51 Morgongåva

 

070-358 3650

torparinna@gmail.com
Kassaförvaltare

Tord Jansson
Esplanaden 15
761 44 Norrtälje

  0702-29 24 90 tord.jansson@norrtalje.se
Registerhållare

Hans Mählberg
Ringgatan 11N
752 17 Uppsala

 

070-526 83 59

Hans.mahlberg@telia.com
Ledamot

Bernt Forsberg
Eksoppsvägen 70
756 46 Uppsala

 

018
070

bernt.o.forsberg@gmail.com
Ledamot

Hans Westergren
Marsta Soldattorp 1
755 93 Uppsala

 

076-024 3351

westergrenhans@icloud.com
Ledamot

Claes-Göran Granqvist

 

018-12 77 52

claes-goran.granqvist@angstrom.uu.se

FUNKTIONÄRER 2017

Revisor

vakant
adress
xxxx xx Uppsala

 

018-xxxxxx
070 xxx xxxx

xxxx@xxxx.com

Revisor

Åke Westin 
Tegnergatan 14
752 27 Uppsala

 

 018-55 20 19

ake@westins.org

Revisorsersättare

Gustav Boström
Edshammar
743 91 Storvreta

 

018-67 81 02
0705-20 79 25

gustav.bostrom@systeam.se

VALNÄMND

Ledamot och sammankallande

vakant
adress
xxx xx Uppsala

 

070 xxx xxxx
018 xxxxxx

xxxxxxxxx@xxxx.com

Ledamot

Bengt Götesson

 

 

 

Ledamot

Anders Westman